SMS STAFF

Grade 7 Academic Class Teachers

Mme. Carter  tracey.carter@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Midgley matthew.midgley@cmsd.bc.ca

Mrs. Fraser kerri.fraser@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Horne daina.horne@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Levecque jason.levecque@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Mailhot Jessica.mailhot@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. O’Neill Claire.o’neill@cmsd.bc.ca

Grade 8 Academic Class Teachers

Mr. Beardsell mark.beardsell@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Fraser sean.fraser@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Renwick james.renwick@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Sort trygve.sort@cmsd.bc.ca

Mrs. McDonald christine.mcdonald@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Greaves rebecca.greaves@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Hisanaga kimi.hisanaga@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. O’Brien alysha.O’brien@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Sousa sally.sousa@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Van Barneveld linda.vanbarneveld@cmsd.bc.ca

Grade 9 Academic Class Teachers

Mme. Blohm Gagne elise.blohm-gagne@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Marrelli frank.marrelli@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Renwick james.renwick@cmsd.bc.ca

Mrs. Cleveland corina.cleveland@cmsd.bc.ca

Mrs. McClure katy.mcclure@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Georgeson katia.georgeson@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Leite michelle.leite@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. O’Brien  alysha.o’brien@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Spalding susan.spalding@cmsd.bc.ca

Exploratory Teachers (All Grades)

Mr. Dando shawn.dando@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Sort trygve.sort@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Sydor matthew.sydor@cmsd.bc.ca

Mrs. Cleveland corina.cleveland@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Georgeson katia.georgeson@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Gill vanessa.gill@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Sharples christine.sharples@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Spalding susan.spalding@cmsd.bc.ca

Mr. Clunas dave.clunas@cmsd.bc.ca

Learner Support Teachers (All Grades)

Mr. Sydor matthew.sydor@cmsd.bc.ca

Mrs. George emily.george@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Bell andrea.bell@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Carrel anya.carrel@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Gill vanessa.gill@cmsd.bc.ca

Guidance Counsellors (All Grades)

Mr. Steele douglas.steele@cmsd.bc.ca

Ms. Eisner michelle.eisner@cmsd.bc.ca

Educational Assistants (All Grades)

Mrs. Hansen cindy.hansen@cmsd.bc.ca

Joy Hill – joy.hill@cmsd.bc.ca

Mary Kenna – Mary.Kenna@cmsd.bc.ca

Samantha Sandhals – Samantha.sandhals@cmsd.bc.ca

Susanne Boser Susanne.Boser@cmsd.bc.ca

Tammy Osborne Tammy.Osborne@cmsd.bc.ca

Tammy McBride tammy.mcbride@cmsd.bc.ca

Pam Lawson Pam.Lawson@cmsd.bc.ca

Charlene Smashnuk Charlene.Smashnuk@cmsd.bc.ca

Sharlene Barger sharlene.barger@cmsd.bc.ca

Teacher Librarian

Cindy Hansen cindy.hansen@cmsd.bc.ca

Library Assistant

Colleen Reid Colleen.Reid@cmsd.bc.ca

First Nations Support Workers

Narius Cyrus Magol Narius.Magol@cmsd.bc.ca

Sandra Dube sandra.dube@cmsd.bc.ca

Margo Spence margo.spence@cmsd.bc.ca

Secretaries

Penny deJong Penny.Dejong@cmsd.bc.ca

Carmen Rundell Carmen.Rundell@cmsd.bc.ca

Bookkeeper

Suzanne Banville Suzanne.Banville@cmsd.bc.ca

Administrators

Principal – Mr. Phillip Barron

Contact – phillip.barron@cmsd.bc.ca

Vice – Principal – Mrs. Sonja Donnan

Contact – sonja.donnan@cmsd.bc.ca

Vice – Principal – Mr. Joe Dominguez

Contact – joe.dominguez@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email